A New Cranky Talk is Live – The 2023 Cranky Network Awards Categories!

Cranky Network Awards, Podcast

Listen on Apple, Spotify, direct, or wherever you get your podcasts.

I know that I also announced the nominees for the 2023 Cranky Network Awards presented by Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport here on the blog last Wednesday, but I didn’t really give much color around them. If you want color, listen in for what I will candidly say was a far funnier episode than I expected.

Curious to know where the deliciously-named Beef Island lies? Wondering what what the magic square at Sagrada Familia has to do with the airlines? Ever considered how to pronounce Göteborg? It’s hard to believe, but we cover all of these topics this week.

And remember to tune in to the show on February 23 at 6:30pm PT, 7:30pm MT, 8:30pm CT, 9:30pm ET, and 2:30am in Göteborg. We’ll post the link when it’s ready.

Email Dave here to tell him how he should be more excited about the awards show.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Cranky Flier